SATISFYING CUSTOMERS THROUGH
QUALITY, INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY


Über die Walter Potthoff GmbH

We have been developing …

... and producing precision injection moulding items, modules and systems in the heart of southern Westphalia for the last 40 years. We efficiently supply customers all over the world with our products, from our centrally located site in one of Germany's strongest industrial production regions. The head office of the company 'Technologieunternehmen Walter Potthoff GmbH' has been located in Kierspe since 2016. Here we are equipped to offer our customers individually tailored solutions for producing components, modules and systems. Production conditions vary according to requirements between 'standard' and 'cleanroom'. We are a technological company with a modern management that practices sustainability, and we are happy to accommodate our customers' individual needs.

The focus ...

... of our daily work is the customer, whom we strive to satisfy through the optimum linking of quality innovation, team spirit and a constant search for improvements. In this, we deploy elements from quality management, lean management and industrial standard 4.0 in every aspect of our business. Our products are innovative, our processes are lean and our machines and systems are standardised. Walter Potthoff GmbH holds the latest certification in quality management (DIN EN ISO 9001), energy management (DIN EN ISO 50001) and environmental management (DIN EN ISO 14001). Our highly motivated teams are drawn from a variety of disciplines, enabling us to develop our company continuously and to supply the best possible solutions for our customers.

Qualitätssicherung

1972

Founding of Walter Potthoff KG and start of production of plastic components at the company site in Kierspe-Rönsahl.

1980

Company relocates to Meinerzhagen and expands plastic production for the medical technology sector.

1995

Development of innovative injection moulding equipment.

2005

Development and production of our own chemical-resistant product series under the brand name Eloclamp®.

1978

Introduction of ultrasound welding technology and start of production of the first modules.

1990

Expansion of production to include products from customers from the electrical engineering and packaging industries.

2001

Development and production of our own product series under the brand name Eloclips®.

2016

Expansion of production capacity and relocation of company headquarters to Kierspe.

1972

Founding of Walter Potthoff KG and start of production of plastic components at the company site in Kierspe-Rönsahl.

1978

Introduction of ultrasound welding technology and start of production of the first modules.

1980

Company relocates to Meinerzhagen and expands plastic production for the medical technology sector.

1990

Expansion of production to include products from customers from the electrical engineering and packaging industries.

1995

Development of innovative injection moulding equipment.

2001

Development and production of our own product series under the brand name Eloclips®.®.

2005

Development and production of our own chemical-resistant product series under the brand name Eloclamp®.®.

2016

Expansion of production capacity and relocation of company headquarters to Kierspe.

We, ...

... the team behind the Walter Potthoff company are well-qualified and highly motivated people who are happy to take on responsibilities and to work with passion on finding the best solutions for our customers. As a company, we are ready for social and demographic development. By following a policy of inclusion, we take these aspects into account when building our teams. Cultural diversity, integrating people with special talents and collaboration between young up-and-coming employees and experienced experts are our strengths and ensure a good team spirit.

Das Team der Walter Potthoff GmbH
Sauerland

In the heart of southern Westphalia ...

... we have been developing and producing precision injection moulding items for over 40 years. From our central location in one of Germany's most highly productive industrial regions, we supply customers worldwide with our products in a fast, efficient process. Our new premises in Kierspe offers hygienic production, innovative tool manufacture and modern resource-friendly machines and systems, applying the latest standards to ensure our customers benefit from the best possible capacities.

Walter Potthoff GmbH is a family-managed full-service supplier of plastic components and systems for use in medical engineering and electrical engineering as well as in the chemicals and packaging industries. For us, this means offering individual components, modules and ready-made systems. We provide a full range of competences from a single source, ranging from development, 3D sampling and tool construction to customer-specified and agile production solutions, and on to smart logistics. Our focus is firmly on quality, innovation, and technology 'made in Germany'. Facts and figures about our company at a glance:

  • More than 40 years experience in medical engineering and other fields
  • A strong and sustainable quality system (quality level < 1 ppm)
  • Full-service solutions 'made in Germany' provided from a single source, including development, 3D sampling, tool construction, injection moulding, assembly, quality control, and a complete service delivery chain.
  • 300 million components, systems and modules per year
  • More than 60 injection moulding machines on over 10,000 m² devoted to production, assembly, testing and logistics
  • Customer-specified and agile production solutions: standard to cleanroom production available
  • Certifications (DIN EN ISO 9001, DIN EN ISO 14001, DIN EN ISO 50001, DIN EN ISO 13485 in preparation)

We are experts in process thermoplastics such as polyvinyl chloride (PVC), polypropylene (PP), polycarbonate (PC), polystyrene (PS), polyamide (PA), polysulphate (PSU), polyoxymethylene (POM), polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA) and many more. We process high-performance materials that display important properties such as heat resistance, flame protection, carbon fibre reinforcement, an antistatic effect, impact and scratch resistance, electrical conductivity, and more. In short, we are characterised by our quality, technology, and innovation.


  • Specific solutions and maximum precision

    Special injection moulding machines and corresponding production systems are used at Walter Potthoff GmbH to produce plastic components / systems for the medical sector. From disposal medical items and laboratory equipment to precision-made plastic parts, we offer best quality tailor-made solutions in the area of medical technology. The error rate of our products is below 1 ppm.


    • Disposable medical items, e.g. filters
    • Plastic parts and assembly groups for the medical technology industry
    • Hose systems and connection components
  • Highly complex, top quality solutions

    From individual components to extensive modules - we produce highly complex plastic solutions for the electrical engineering sector. Thus, Walter Potthoff GmbH produces millions of specific housing systems or components for the electronics industry.


    • Technical plastics
    • Plastic components for the electrical industry
    • Modules made from plastic components
  • Individual and internal product developments

    Above and beyond the areas of machine technology, electrical engineering and the packaging industry we also develop tailor-made product innovations. We use all the available resources, such as development or tool manufacturing, to product tailor-made solutions for our customers. We also market anode terminals for anodising and galvanising technology under the brand names Eloclips® and Eloclamp®.


    • Anode terminals and clips for the galvanising and anodising industry.
    • Technical plastic components for the leisure and furniture industry
    • Individual modules made from plastics
  • Highly complex, top quality solutions

    From individual components to extensive modules - we produce highly complex plastic solutions for the electrical engineering sector. Thus, Walter Potthoff GmbH produces millions of specific housing systems or components for the electronics industry.


    • Delicatessen packaging
    • Complex plastic tubs and containers
    • Closures and closure systems
mind map Walter Potthoff
Lean Six Sigma
  • We focus on customers in the medical, electronics and packaging industries.
  • We ensur high levels of customer satisfaction through quality, technical expertise and innovation.
  • We deliver components and systems from plastic.
  • We boast a clean production line, standardised systems and machines, lean processes and the latest certificates.
  • We are a highly motivated, well-qualified team that offers customers extremely short development times and impressively fast delivery.

How to contact us

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe | Germany

Phone: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0

Fax.: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68

E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Ganzheitliche Zusammenarbeit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Lean Production und kontinuierliche Optimierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Impressum

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe
Tel.: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0 | Fax: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68
E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Geschäftsführer: Rüdiger Potthoff, Norman Sack
Ust-IdNr. gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 125808902
Registergericht: Iserlohn
Registernummer: HRB 3321


Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen ständig zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Wir überprüfen aber in regelmäßigen Abständen fremde Informationen auf Rechtmäßigkeit. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir unmittelbar keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung von uns auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten führen wir nicht durch, jedoch eine führen wir in regelmäßigen Abständen eine Kontrolle durch. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Legal notices

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe | Germany
Phone: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0 | Fax: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68
E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Managing Directors: Rüdiger Potthoff, Norman Sack
VAT registration no. as per §27a German Value Added Tax Act: DE 125808902
Registration Court: Iserlohn
Register number: HRB 3321


Liability for Content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with Article 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG ) as well as general legislation. However, in accordance with Article 8 to 10 of the German Telemedia Act, as a service provider we are not obliged constantly to monitor or research distributed or stored external information that relates to illegal activity. This shall not affect obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation. However, we regularly check the legality of external information. We shall immediately remove this content if such legal breaches become known to us.

Our offer contains links to external third party websites which have content beyond our direct scope of influence. Responsibility for the contents of linked pages always lies with the provider or operator of the relevant pages. The linked pages were examined by us for possible legal breaches at the time the link was established. There was no evidence of illegal content at the time the links were created. We do not provide continuous checks on the content of linked sites, however regular checks are in place. We shall immediately remove these links if such legal breaches become known to us.


Copyright

The content and material on these pages produced by the page operator are subject to German copyright law. Copying, editing, distribution and any use beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the relevant author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content of this page was not created by the provider, the third party copyrights are respected. In particular, third party content is identified as such. However, if you notice any breach of copyright, we would ask you to let us know. We shall immediately remove such content if such legal breaches become known to us.

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Data protection statement

As a general rule, it is possible to use our website without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (such as names, addresses or e-mail addresses) is collected, where possible, this is always done on a voluntary basis. This data will not be shared with third parties without your express agreement.

We draw your attention to the fact that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) may involve gaps in security. It is not possible to provide absolute security from access by third parties.

We hereby expressly prohibit the use of the contact data published as part of our duty to publish an imprint for the transmission of advertising and information material not expressly solicited. The owners of the pages explicitly reserve the right to take legal action in the event that unsolicited advertising material is sent, such as in the form of spam.

Download

Wir sind in den Bereichen Qualitätsmanagement (DIN EN ISO 9001), Energiemanagement (DIN EN ISO 50001) und Umweltmanagement (DIN EN ISO 14001) auf dem neuesten Stand zertifiziert.


Unsere Produktinformationen zu Befestigungselementen für die Oberflächenveredelung, die wir unter den Markennamen Eloclips® und Eloclamp® führen sowie unsere Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen.

Download

We hold the latest certification in quality management (DIN EN ISO 9001), energy management (DIN EN ISO 50001) and environmental management (DIN EN ISO 14001).


Our product information for the fastening elements for surface finishing that we market under the brand names Eloclips® and Eloclamp® and our terms and conditions of sale and delivery.

Unsere Standards

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Six sigma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Lean Management

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Image-Motiv

Agile Kommunikation mit unseren Auftraggebern

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Image-Motiv

Zufriedene Kunden durch
Qualität, Innovation & Technik


Über die Walter Potthoff GmbH

Die Walter Potthoff GmbH ...

… ist ein familiengeführter System- und Komponentenlieferant von Kunststoffprodukten für die Medizintechnik, Elektrotechnik und Verpackungsindustrie. Als modern geführtes, nachhaltig agierendes Technologie-Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Produktionslösungen im Bereich der Kunststoffverarbeitung. Dabei zeichnen wir uns durch Qualität, Innovation, Vielfältigkeit und nachhaltiges Management aus.

Im Zentrum ...

… unserer täglichen Arbeit steht der Kunde, den wir durch die optimale Verknüpfung von Qualität, Innovationskraft, Teamgeist und das ständige Streben nach Verbesserungen zufriedenstellen. Hierbei setzen wir Elemente aus dem Qualitätsmanagement, Lean Management und Industriestandard 4.0 in allen Unternehmensbereichen ein. Unsere Produkte sind innovativ, unsere Prozesse sind schlank und Maschinen und Anlagen standardisiert. Die Walter Potthoff GmbH ist im Qualitätsmanagement (DIN EN ISO 9001), Energiemanagement (DIN EN ISO 50001) sowie Umweltmanagement (DIN EN ISO 14001) auf dem neuesten Stand zertifiziert. Unsere Teams sind motiviert und vielfältig zusammengesetzt, um unser Unternehmen kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln und die besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu liefern.

Qualitätssicherung

1972

Gründung der Walter Potthoff KG und Start der Produktion von Kunststoff-Komponenten am Standort in Kierspe-Rönsahl.

1980

Unternehmens-Umzug nach Meinerzhagen und Ausbau der Kunststoff-Produktion für die Medizintechnik.

1995

Entwicklung innovativer Vorrichtungen zum Spritzgießen.

2005

Innovation und Produktion einer eigenen Produktserie unter dem Markennamen Eloclamp®.

1978

Einführung der Ultraschallschweiß-Technologie und Beginn der Fertigung von ersten Baugruppen.

1990

Erweiterung der Produktion um Produkte für Kunden aus der Elektrotechnik und Verpackungsindustrie.

2001

Entwicklung und Produktion einer eigenen Produktserie unter dem Markennamen Eloclips®.

2016

Erweiterung der Produktionskapazitäten und Verlagerung des Firmensitzes nach Kierspe.

1972

Gründung der Walter Potthoff KG und Start der Produktion von Kunststoff-Komponenten am Standort in Kierspe-Rönsahl.

1978

Einführung der Ultraschallschweiß-Technologie und Beginn der Fertigung von ersten Baugruppen.

1980

Unternehmens-Umzug nach Meinerzhagen und Ausbau der Kunststoff-Produktion für die Medizintechnik.

1990

Erweiterung der Produktion um Produkte für Kunden aus der Elektrotechnik und Verpackungsindustrie.

1995

Entwicklung innovativer Vorrichtungen zum Spritzgießen.

2001

Entwicklung und Produktion einer eigenen Produktserie unter dem Markennamen Eloclips®.®.

2005

Innovation und Produktion einer eigenen Produktserie unter dem Markennamen Eloclamp®.®.

2016

Erweiterung der Produktionskapazitäten und Verlagerung des Firmensitzes nach Kierspe.

Wir, ...

… das Team hinter dem Unternehmen Walter Potthoff, sind kompetente und engagierte Menschen, die gerne Verantwortung übernehmen und mit Herz und Leidenschaft gemeinsam an den besten Lösungen für unsere Kunden arbeiten. Als Unternehmen stellen wir uns der gesellschaftlichen und demografischen Entwicklung. Durch Inklusion berücksichtigen wir diese Aspekte bei der Teamzusammensetzung. Eine kulturelle Vielfalt, die Einbeziehung von Menschen mit besonderen Eigenschaften und das gemeinsame Wirken von jungen Nachwuchstalenten und erfahrenen Experten sind unsere Stärke und sorgen für einen guten Teamgeist.

Das Team der Walter Potthoff GmbH
Sauerland

Im Herzen von Südwestfalen ...

… entwickeln und fertigen wir seit weit über 40 Jahren Präzisions-Spritzgussartikel. Vom zentral gelegenen Standort in einer der produktionsstärksten Industrieregionen Deutschlands aus versorgen wir unsere Kunden weltweit effizient und schnell mit unseren Produkten. Unser neuer Standort in Kierspe mit sauberer Fertigung, innovativem Werkzeugbau und modernen ressourcenschonenden Maschinen und Anlagen bietet dank neuester Standards optimale Kapazitäten für unsere Kunden.

  • Spezifisch und höchst präzise

    An speziellen Spritzgießmaschinen und entsprechenden Fertigungseinrichtungen entstehen bei der Walter Potthoff GmbH Kunststoffkomponenten/-systeme für die Medizinbranche. Von medizinischen Einmalartikeln, Laborzubehör bis zu präzisionsgefertigten Kunststoffteilen bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der Medizintechnik.


    • medizinische Einmalartikel, z.B. Filter
    • Kunststoffteile für die Medizintechnik
    • Schlauchsysteme und Verbindungskomponenten
  • Anspruchsvoll und technisch hochkomplex

    Ob einzelne Bauteile oder umfangreiche Baugruppen – bei uns werden hochkomplexe Kunststofflösungen für die Elektrotechnik gefertigt. So entstehen bei der Walter Potthoff GmbH spezifische Gehäuse-Systeme oder Komponenten in millionenfacher Stückzahl für die Elektronikindustrie.


    • technische Kunststoffe
    • Kunststoffkomponenten für die Elektroindustrie
    • Baugruppen aus Kunststoffkomponenten
  • Kundenspezifisch nach Industriestandards

    Für die Verpackungsindustrie entwickeln wir u.a. innovative Verpackungs- und Becherlösungen aus thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Es werden bei der Walter Potthoff GmbH sowohl individuelle Kleinserien als auch Großprojekte im Spritzgussverfahren realisiert.


    • Feinkostverpackungen
    • anspruchsvolle Kunststoffbecher
    • Verschlüsse und Verschlusssysteme
  • Individuelle und eigene Produktentwicklungen

    Über die Bereiche Medizintechnik, Elektrotechnik und Verpackungsindustrie hinaus entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Produkt-Innovationen. Hierbei nutzen wir alle verfügbaren Ressourcen, wie unsere Entwicklung oder unseren Werkzeugbau, um passgenaue Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu realisieren. Unter den Markennamen Eloclips® und Eloclamp® vertreiben wir außerdem Anodenklemmen für die Eloxal- und Galvanotechnik.


    • Anodenklemmen und Anodenklammern für die Galvanik- und Eloxal-Industrie
    • technische Kunststoffkomponenten für die Freizeit- und Möbelindustrie
    • individuelle Baugruppen aus Kunststoffen
mind map Walter Potthoff
Lean Six Sigma
  • Walter Potthoff fokussiert sich auf Kunden in der Medizin-, Elektronik- und Verpackungsindustrie.
  • Walter Potthoff schafft hohe Kundenzufriedenheit durch Qualität, Technik-Know-how und Innovationen.
  • Walter Potthoff liefert Komponenten und Systeme aus Kunststoffen.
  • Walter Potthoff verfügt über eine reine Fertigung, standardisierte Anlagen und Maschinen, schlanke Prozesse und aktuellste Zertifizierungen.
  • Walter Potthoff besteht aus einem motivierten und qualifizierten Team, welches schnelle Entwicklungszeiten und kurze Lieferwege für die Kundenbelieferung sicherstellt.

Wie Sie uns erreichen

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe

Tel.: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0

Fax.: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68

E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Ganzheitliche Zusammenarbeit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Lean Production und kontinuierliche Optimierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Impressum

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe
Tel.: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0 | Fax: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68
E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Geschäftsführer: Rüdiger Potthoff, Norman Sack
Ust-IdNr. gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 125808902
Registergericht: Iserlohn
Registernummer: HRB 3321


Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen ständig zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Wir überprüfen aber in regelmäßigen Abständen fremde Informationen auf Rechtmäßigkeit. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir unmittelbar keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung von uns auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten führen wir nicht durch, jedoch eine führen wir in regelmäßigen Abständen eine Kontrolle durch. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Legal notices

Walter Potthoff GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 306-314 | 58566 Kierspe | Germany
Phone: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-0 | Fax: +49 2359 / 2 93 81-68
E-Mail: info@w-potthoff.de

Managing Directors: Rüdiger Potthoff, Norman Sack
VAT registration no. as per §27a German Value Added Tax Act: DE 125808902
Registration Court: Iserlohn
Register number: HRB 3321


Liability for Content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with Article 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG ) as well as general legislation. However, in accordance with Article 8 to 10 of the German Telemedia Act, as a service provider we are not obliged constantly to monitor or research distributed or stored external information that relates to illegal activity. This shall not affect obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation. However, we regularly check the legality of external information. We shall immediately remove this content if such legal breaches become known to us.

Our offer contains links to external third party websites which have content beyond our direct scope of influence. Responsibility for the contents of linked pages always lies with the provider or operator of the relevant pages. The linked pages were examined by us for possible legal breaches at the time the link was established. There was no evidence of illegal content at the time the links were created. We do not provide continuous checks on the content of linked sites, however regular checks are in place. We shall immediately remove these links if such legal breaches become known to us.


Copyright

The content and material on these pages produced by the page operator are subject to German copyright law. Copying, editing, distribution and any use beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the relevant author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content of this page was not created by the provider, the third party copyrights are respected. In particular, third party content is identified as such. However, if you notice any breach of copyright, we would ask you to let us know. We shall immediately remove such content if such legal breaches become known to us.

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Data protection statement

As a general rule, it is possible to use our website without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (such as names, addresses or e-mail addresses) is collected, where possible, this is always done on a voluntary basis. This data will not be shared with third parties without your express agreement.

We draw your attention to the fact that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) may involve gaps in security. It is not possible to provide absolute security from access by third parties.

We hereby expressly prohibit the use of the contact data published as part of our duty to publish an imprint for the transmission of advertising and information material not expressly solicited. The owners of the pages explicitly reserve the right to take legal action in the event that unsolicited advertising material is sent, such as in the form of spam.

Download

Wir sind in den Bereichen Qualitätsmanagement (DIN EN ISO 9001), Energiemanagement (DIN EN ISO 50001) und Umweltmanagement (DIN EN ISO 14001) auf dem neuesten Stand zertifiziert.


Unsere Produktinformationen zu Befestigungselementen für die Oberflächenveredelung, die wir unter den Markennamen Eloclips® und Eloclamp® führen sowie unsere Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen.

Download

We hold the latest certification in quality management (DIN EN ISO 9001), energy management (DIN EN ISO 50001) and environmental management (DIN EN ISO 14001).


Our product information for the fastening elements for surface finishing that we market under the brand names Eloclips® and Eloclamp® and our terms and conditions of sale and delivery.

Unsere Standards

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Six sigma

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Lean Management

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Image-Motiv

Agile Kommunikation mit unseren Auftraggebern

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Suscipit porro architecto ipsum temporibus magni autem, mollitia alias ullam quo quis accusantium, quidem sapiente excepturi, voluptates consequatur ex nisi dignissimos illo!

Image-Motiv